Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 28
Recruitment Votes
692

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Awards

Awards for member Matty · View all awards

Advanced Infantry Qualification

This player has completed Advanced Infantry Training 

Like (1)
Basic Infantry Qualification

This player has completed Basic infantry training

Like (2)
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 14th Nov
We have a mini Operation scheduled in for Tuesday next week, check out the event here to get involved - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m.eu/event/86232/1
Sharp 12th Nov
Don't forget gang we have an Op this week - http://www.tacticalrealis ... a-161119-sign-up-zmc
Time Zones

London

07:19:21

Paris

08:19:21

Moscow

09:19:21

New York

02:19:21

Central Time

01:19:21

Wellington, NZ

18:19:21