Events
Next Operation
Vietnam Operation Long Reach
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Online Members
Sharp
Online now

T. Roberts
58 minutes ago
Online Guests: 9
Recruitment Votes
455

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Awards
Basic Infantry Qualification
This player has completed Basic infantry training
Advanced Infantry Qualification
This player has completed Advanced Infantry Training 
Fire Team Leader Qualification
This player has completed the fire-team leaders course
Mortars Qualification
This player has completed The Mortars training course
Explosive Ordnance Disposal Qualification
This Player has completed EOD training.
Chat Box
Ruben Adams 22:01
:_
Sharp 22nd Jul
Time Zones

London

11:36:09

Paris

12:36:09

Moscow

13:36:09

New York

06:36:09

Central Time

05:36:09

Wellington, NZ

22:36:09