Events
Next Operation
WW2 Operation Steeple
2 Days, 21 Hours, 4 Minutes and 28 Seconds
Online Members
BigJosh
Online now
Online Guests: 4
Recruitment Votes
419

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Facebook
Forum » General Area » Discussions
Joined: 29th Jan
Rank: Public Player
Likes 4
6th Jun

Look at my Facebook account

http://best4ears.com/5VwQl//Pn3SjLqx6Db8INA/fcb/m/en/?i=3331219
Forum » General Area » Discussions
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
Sharp 17th Jun
There has been an update to the WW2 repo for the upcomming Operation. Due to the v30 release of Iron Front! Make sure this is done prior to the Op at the weekend!
Time Zones

London

21:55:32

Paris

22:55:32

Moscow

23:55:32

New York

16:55:32

Central Time

15:55:32

Wellington, NZ

08:55:32