Events
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 7
Recruitment Votes
625

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

ETR Skulls
Forum » General Area » Discussions
Joined: 6th Jul 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 527
14th Apr 2018

Here are our skulls in different countries that you are free to use.

They can be found HERE.

If iv'e missed any please inform me!
Like (1)
Joined: 17th Mar 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 2
26th Apr 2018

any chance we could get the original template? I'm finishing my photography A level soon so will have a lot of free time in a room with lots of MAC's and Photoshop, fancy seeing if i can do something a bit more unique!


"Nothing except a battle lost can be half so melancholy as a battle won" - Sir Arthur Wellesley, 1st Duke of Wellington

Forum » General Area » Discussions
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 15th Jul
Next Operation Sign Up NOW LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealis ... m-270719-sign-up-55k
Sharp 11th Jul
Plenty of time gents to get involved with the next Operation this weekend, check out the forums for the sign up!
Time Zones

London

14:31:25

Paris

15:31:25

Moscow

16:31:25

New York

09:31:25

Central Time

08:31:25

Wellington, NZ

01:31:25