Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Jasper
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 8
Recruitment Votes
659

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Deadweight - Videos
Forum » General Area » Videos
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 627
1st Sep 2018

Please post your Videos from the Operation here

Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 627
1st Sep 2018

Last Edit: 1st Sep 2018 by Sharp
Forum » General Area » Videos
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 10th Sep
Then at the end of the month we have the next Joint Op - A Modern Black Hawk Down - http://www.tacticalrealis ... y-sign-up-280919-mq5
Sharp 10th Sep
This weekend we have Op Drift - http://www.tacticalrealis ... t-14th-september-jp1
Sharp 10th Sep
Two lots of sign ups available gents,
Time Zones

London

22:49:00

Paris

23:49:00

Moscow

00:49:00

New York

17:49:00

Central Time

16:49:00

Wellington, NZ

09:49:00