Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Ronberg
43 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32
Recruitment Votes
806

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

ETR Public Taki - Super Shadow
Forum » General Area » Videos
Joined: 12th Feb 2014
Rank: Member
Likes 94
5th Apr

Last Edit: 5th Apr by Trigger
Forum » General Area » Videos
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

16:17:18

Amsterdam, Paris

17:17:18

Helsinki, Moscow

18:17:18

New York

11:17:18

Las Vegas

08:17:18

Sydney

01:17:18