Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
4 Days, 6 Hours, 23 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Online Members
ShuruP4D
Online now
Online Guests: 38
Recruitment Votes
362

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Strasbourg - Screenshots
Forum » General Area » Screenshots
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 620
14th Apr

Please post your screenshots below;

Post the link to the album first!
Forum » General Area » Screenshots
Please login or register to reply.
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Time Zones

London

12:36:48

Paris

13:36:48

Moscow

14:36:48

New York

07:36:48

Central Time

06:36:48

Wellington, NZ

23:36:48