Events
Public Server
Who's Online
Jasper
Online now
Online Guests: 18
Recruitment Votes
680

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Deadweight - Screenshots
Forum » General Area » Screenshots
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 628
1st Sep 2018

Please post your screenshots below

Also include an album link as well
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 628
1st Sep 2018

Forum » General Area » Screenshots
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Time Zones

London

16:43:06

Paris

17:43:06

Moscow

18:43:06

New York

11:43:06

Central Time

10:43:06

Wellington, NZ

03:43:06