Events
Public Server
Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 15
Recruitment Votes
677

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Operation Breach - Screenshots
Forum » General Area » Screenshots
Joined: 17th Mar 2018
Rank: Member
Likes 3
24th Nov 2018



"Nothing except a battle lost can be half so melancholy as a battle won" - Sir Arthur Wellesley, 1st Duke of Wellington

Last Edit: 24th Nov 2018 by Loopy3006
Forum » General Area » Screenshots
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 11th Oct
Don't forget the Op this weekend gents!
Time Zones

London

12:22:04

Paris

13:22:04

Moscow

14:22:04

New York

07:22:04

Central Time

06:22:04

Wellington, NZ

23:22:04