Events
Public Server

Who's Online
None
Online Guests: 8
Recruitment Votes
957

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Fighting In Built Up Areas - FIBUA
Forum » Training Area » Training Courses
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 631
13th Mar 2018


AIM

The aim of this course is to teach the principles of fighting in built up areas.

OBJECTIVES
By the end of this session trainees will have an understanding of how to conduct operations within urban/built up areas as a part of a fire team. Trainees will be able to clear compounds securely and understand the nature of sector/arc covering.

SYLLABUS
Urban Patrol Skills.
Compound Breach and Clear.
Room Clearing.

REQUIREMENTS
Min 4 x trainees
Completed Advanced Infantry Training.

SESSION LENGTH
Approx. 90 mins
Forum » Training Area » Training Courses
Please login or register to reply.
Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Forum Activity
Aliabad Insurgency
Maff
3rd Jun 2020 · Last




Twitter
Tick Tocks

London

06:48:22

Amsterdam, Paris

07:48:22

Helsinki, Moscow

08:48:22

New York

01:48:22

Las Vegas

22:48:22

Sydney

15:48:22