Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
4 Days, 5 Hours, 58 Minutes and 11 Seconds
Online Members
Sharp
Online now

ShuruP4D
39 minutes ago
Online Guests: 38
Recruitment Votes
362

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Basic Infantry Course
Forum » Training Area » Training Courses
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 620
13th Mar

AIM

This aim of this course is to provide a simple introduction to recruits the skills required to enjoy an operation and have a more successful public server experience.

OBJECTIVES

By the end of this session, trainees will understand the basic roles and responsibilities within a fire team. They will be able to function effectively as a member of a fire team. They will be capable of using a variety of weapons systems available to Infantry teams. They will have a basic understanding of communications and how to use ACE effectively. they will be able to move as a team under supervision.

SYLLABUS

Basic Fire-Team roles and responsibilities.
Weapons familiarisation.
Use of Grenades.
AT familiarisation.
Basic communication guidelines
Fireteam formations.
Use of cover and concealment.
Fire and Maneuver pairs/teams
Contact calling.

REQUIREMENTS

Min 4x Trainees.
Working microphone.

SESSION LENGTH: Approx 90 mins

Last Edit: 13th Mar by Sharp
Forum » Training Area » Training Courses
Please login or register to reply.
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Time Zones

London

13:01:49

Paris

14:01:49

Moscow

15:01:49

New York

08:01:49

Central Time

07:01:49

Wellington, NZ

00:01:49