Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
5 Days, 13 Hours, 46 Minutes and 25 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
360

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Advanced Infantry Course
Forum » Training Area » Training Courses
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 620
13th Mar


AIM

The Aim of this session is to give produce a trainee who is a fully competent fire-team Member able to carry out all tasks required of an infantry team.

OBJECTIVES

By the end of this session, trainees will have a full understanding of battle drills. They will have a good understanding of basic signals and will be able to identify enemy targets for their team. On completion of this training, trainees will have enough core skills to enrol in the fire-team leader's course.

SYLLABUS

Section Battle Drills.
Anti-ambush drills.
Obstacle crossing.

REQUIREMENTS

Min 6x trainees
Attended the basic infantry course.

SESSION LENGTH: Approx 90 mins

Forum » Training Area » Training Courses
Please login or register to reply.
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
tis hard to do so while being in the army
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
I hope I'll make up time for the op
Time Zones

London

05:13:35

Paris

06:13:35

Moscow

07:13:35

New York

00:13:35

Central Time

23:13:35

Wellington, NZ

16:13:35