Events
Who's Online
Acid
19 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22
Recruitment Votes
597

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Pakistani squad loadouts
Forum » Public Server » Server Suggestions
Joined: 18th Mar 2018
Rank: Developer
Likes 2
20th Mar 2018

This is a suggestion for a new playable squad. It is inspired from the pakistan army, and modified to use the public server modset.

Weapons:
Nota bene :
  • The pakistani service machine gun is the MG3, but since it is not in the modset, it had been replaced by the RPK since "it is used in large numbers" in the pakistani army (source wikipedia).
  • I couldn't find accurate information on the grenadiers loadouts, however according to wikipedia the pakistani army uses a "GP-25 homemade variant" under barrel grenade launcher and "chinese clones of AK-47 [..] in large numbers". That's why I fitted the grenadiers with AKM.

Riflemen :
G3A3: "hlc_rifle_g3a3"
Magazine:
"hlc_20rnd_762x51_b_G3"
Tracer Magazine: "hlc_20rnd_762x51_T_G3"

Machine gunner (placeholder) :
RPK: "hlc_rifle_rpk_75rnd"
Magazine (tracer every 3): "hlc_75Rnd_762x39_m_rpk"

Grenadier :
AKM(GP-25): "hlc_rifle_akmgl"
Magazine: "hlc_30Rnd_762x39_b_ak"
GL HE round: "hlc_VOG25_AK"
GL smoke round: "hlc_GRD_White"

Uniforms:

Type 1 : WWII helmet, no body armor, knapsack backpack
Uniform: "rhs_uniform_m88_patchless"
Helmet: "rhsgref_helmet_M1_bare_alt01"
Backback: "rhs_sidor"

Harness: "rhs_6sh92_vsr_radio"
Grenadier Harness : "rhs_6sh92_vsr_vog"

Type 2 : Modern helmet, bodyarmor, backpack
Uniform: "rhs_uniform_m88_patchless"
Helmet: "rhs_6b7_1m"
Backback: "B_TacticalPack_oli"

Vest: "rhs_6b5_khaki"
Medic Vest: "rhs_6b5_medic_khaki"

Type 3 : Modern helmet, bodyarmor, backpack, camo uniform
Uniform: "rhs_uniform_mflora_patchless"
Helmet: "rhs_6b7_1m"
Backback: "B_TacticalPack_oli"

Vest: "rhs_6b5_khaki"
Medic Vest: "rhs_6b5_medic_khaki"

Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/ ... of_the_Pakistan_Army
Last Edit: 20th Mar 2018 by KarlOrCharles
File:
Size:
317.44 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
30
Time:
20th Mar 2018
Resolution:
559 x 714
File:
Size:
347.90 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
32
Time:
20th Mar 2018
Resolution:
528 x 719
File:
Size:
362.09 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
33
Time:
20th Mar 2018
Resolution:
546 x 719
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 626
24th Mar 2018

I'll be looking at this Tomorrow, can we have a quick vote as to what version people would want to see?
Last Edit: 24th Mar 2018 by Sharp
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 626
24th Mar 2018

PS ignore the bad spelling
Joined: 13th May 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 626
25th Mar 2018

Thanks for your votes, I have implemented the 3rd Type of the units as a replacement for the Dutch Forces on FATA will be live tomorrow!
Forum » Public Server » Server Suggestions
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Welcome to ETR!
Hi there!

Welcome to European Tactical Realism!

Here at ETR you may have already seen or played on our 24/7 Public Server (If not get involved!)

Check out our Discord Server for more instant and upto date information -  HERE

We also do Operations varying across a number of Eras (Modern inc. Conventional & Special Forces & WW2 Era at this moment in time, more to follow!)

If you'd like to get involved head over to the application page located -  HERE

Pay attention to the requirements on this page as failure to adhere to these will result in your application being denied!

Any issues feel free to contact me on here or via Discord

Cheers and I hope to see you soon!

Sharp (Founder of ETR)
Chat Box
Sharp 20th May
Howdy Gents, It's Joint Operation Week! Get yourselves involved if you can!
Time Zones

London

11:19:43

Paris

12:19:43

Moscow

13:19:43

New York

06:19:43

Central Time

05:19:43

Wellington, NZ

22:19:43