Events
Next Operation
Vietnam Operation Dingleberry
2 Days, 5 Hours, 11 Minutes and 52 Seconds
Online Members
Bob
Online now

Acid
37 minutes ago
Online Guests: 6
Recruitment Votes
469

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Player Civ Bug
Forum » Public Server » Bug Reports
Joined: 17th Mar
Rank: Member
Likes 2
8th Apr

Mission: Insurgency Takistan
Location: N/A
Real-Life Time: 20:30-21:00 GMT
Issue: Player Civ slot saying not enough people are on to try it, despite their being 11 players on. originally tested at 7 players, then 8 (Excluding me) then once again with 11 Including me. same issue each time. (BTW i had 317 mins on already so that wasn't the problem)
Expected Behaviour: was recently discuses that it would be lowered to 6 players, but it should have already been at 8 or 10 for first player civ.
File:
Size:
76.21 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
13
Time:
8th Apr
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Joined: 6th Jul 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 525
14th Apr

Fixed.

Be free to post if issue persists.
Forum » Public Server » Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Nam - Operation Dingleberry - Saturday 18th August
Howdy everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE - http://www.tacticalrealism.eu/ ... rday-18th-august-5ii

It's gonna be an intense mission that'll test everything we have both in game and our PC's

Lets get at it!

Sharp
Chat Box
Sharp 15th Aug
Don't forget Op this week!
Time Zones

London

13:48:08

Paris

14:48:08

Moscow

15:48:08

New York

08:48:08

Central Time

07:48:08

Wellington, NZ

00:48:08