Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
4 Days, 6 Hours, 15 Minutes and 53 Seconds
Online Members
ShuruP4D
22 minutes ago
Online Guests: 38
Recruitment Votes
362

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

How to report a bug
Forum » Public Server » Bug Reports Locked
Joined: 6th Jul 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 525
14th Mar

For reporting an bug/issue on the public server please use the following template and make it inside a new topic on this forum section.

Copy/Paste:

Mission:
Location:
Real-Life Time:
Issue:
Expected Behaviour:

Example:

Mission: Insurgency Takistan
Location: Hostage location
Real-Life Time: 15:45 GMT <- WITH TIME ZONE PLEASE!
Issue: Hostage looks too cool.
Expected Behaviour: Hostage needs to get a heat pack.

Please try to stay at this format, so we the Development Team can find the bug faster.

Thanks,

Development Team
Forum » Public Server » Bug Reports Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Time Zones

London

12:44:07

Paris

13:44:07

Moscow

14:44:07

New York

07:44:07

Central Time

06:44:07

Wellington, NZ

23:44:07