Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
5 Days, 13 Hours, 56 Minutes and 35 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
360

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Ghost squad markers
Forum » Public Server » Bug Reports
Joined: 18th Mar
Rank: Member
Likes 3
8th Apr

Mission: Takistan insurgency
Location: random spots on the map
Real-Life Time: from mission start
Issue: Map markers of squads that do not exist appear on the map. They do not move, they are not visible to everyone who can see squad markers.
Expected Behaviour: No marker.
File:
Size:
756.62 KB
Rate:
  0 votes
Downloads:
9
Time:
8th Apr
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Joined: 6th Jul 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 525
9th Apr

Was this the only marker of a unit that didn't exist?
Did this unit exist before? Or where they never present during this mission?
Joined: 18th Mar
Rank: Member
Likes 3
9th Apr

It was the only one in this instance. I've seen them before on Taki insurgency with other squads and places.
The marker was there from the beginning, noone had slotted in as Charlie and nobody did during the mission afaik.
Forum » Public Server » Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
tis hard to do so while being in the army
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
I hope I'll make up time for the op
Time Zones

London

05:03:25

Paris

06:03:25

Moscow

07:03:25

New York

00:03:25

Central Time

23:03:25

Wellington, NZ

16:03:25