Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
5 Days, 13 Hours, 49 Minutes and 28 Seconds
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 10
Recruitment Votes
360

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Website guidelines
Forum » General Area » Information & Rules Locked
Joined: 14th Mar 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1231
18th Mar

Website Guidelines

This is a guide to posting on the website. It is to maintain harmony and prevent chaos that these rules are written. Failure to comply may result in your post being removed, in some cases it may also lead to a temporary or full time ban.

  • This site is moderated and your post may be removed or edited without notification at anytime.
  • Topics must be relevant to the board to which they are posted.
  • Replies to topics must be relevant to the OP and within the boundaries of the board topic.
  • Bumping of threads is not required. If you have made an important topic the community will ensure it remains live.
  • Posts that are entirely negative and provide no constructive effort will be removed.
  • Everyone is entitled to an opinion, if you completely disagree with a post, fine, but any negative reply must contain some form of constructive critique, negative posts for the sake of being negative will be removed.
  • Posting links to offensive material is expressly forbidden . (Management will use their moral compass to deem what is offensive).
  • The public humiliation of another member will not be tolerated, banter is fine but do not cross the line (again the moral compass will be definitive).
  • Advertising other groups or clans is forbidden.
  • Apply common sense when posting on the site.
  • We do not allow overtly negative posts or comments about other arma communities on the website. We aim to maintain harmony with all groups to allow for possible co-operation ¬†were relevant, i.e. joint ops.


A comment on trolling, we cannot prevent trolling this is the internet, but keep within the rules and make it funny, unfunny trolling will not be tolerated, what is and is not funny trolling will be deemed by the community and is subject to change on a daily basis. Any unfunny or offensive trolling will result in your post being edited or removed.

Failure to comply with the ethos of the community will result in a warning. Repeated or serious breaches of the rules will result in a temporary or permanent ban dependant on the severity.


I have decided 98% of problems in the world are caused by auto correct.

Forum » General Area » Information & Rules Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
tis hard to do so while being in the army
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
I hope I'll make up time for the op
Time Zones

London

05:10:32

Paris

06:10:32

Moscow

07:10:32

New York

00:10:32

Central Time

23:10:32

Wellington, NZ

16:10:32