Events
Next Operation
Operation Magistral
5 Days, 14 Hours, 14 Minutes and 50 Seconds
Online Members
Maff
49 minutes ago
Online Guests: 9
Recruitment Votes
360

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Chat box & discord
Forum » General Area » Information & Rules Locked
Joined: 14th Mar 2013
Rank: Management
Likes 1231
18th Mar

These are set of rules to govern the chat box and discord, they are here to keep the community harmonised and prevent a spiral into chaos. Breaches of these rules will cause the chat box to be erased or discord posts removed so in turn will cause management some effort, which will likely mean you will receive a warning. Repeated abuse of the chat Box or discord may result in a temporary ban until you calm down or return to sanity.

No racist remarks.
No posting of links to offensive material. (What is and is not offensive is deemed by Management and their moral Compass.)
No Spam or circle jerk
Humour between members is fine, but be advised what you find funny or acceptable, another member may not so apply common sense before pressing Send (again the moral compass will come into play)
Open clear abuse of other members is not acceptable and will more than likely result in a ban.
Posting links to other groups or clans is not acceptable this is a site for the ETR community and nothing else.
No negative comments about other arma communities or posts that could incite drama with other communities.
The shout box is not an instant messaging service for management if your message is for Management and them alone send a PM. Using the @ tag for bug reports or server rotation requests in discord is however acceptable.
Negative discourse between members is not acceptable, if you have an issue to resolve do it via PM
If you think your message is dodgy, then it is, do not post
At any time management may add additional controls to prevent chaos and maintain harmony.


I have decided 98% of problems in the world are caused by auto correct.

Last Edit: 21st Mar by Bob
Forum » General Area » Information & Rules Locked
Please login or register to reply.
Operation Magistral - Saturday 26th May - Sign Up
Howdy Everyone!

Next Operation sign up is now LIVE!

Head HEREto sign up for the next Cold War Operation

The Operations Repo has been updated to suit as well

Sharp
Chat Box
T. Roberts 18th May
Not a shred.
T. Roberts 18th May
Definitely no possibility of doubt in my mind.
T. Roberts 18th May
(Y)
T. Roberts 18th May
100%
T. Roberts 18th May
Absolutely.
T. Roberts 18th May
Yeah totally.
Maff 18th May
What? The guys equipped by the Soviet Union are on our side?
T. Roberts 18th May
We're going to have to hope the ANA step up their game :'D
Maff 18th May
That's it. Remind us all that we will be defending Khassadar from a Russian attack with half the amount of troops! Cheers, Roberts.
T. Roberts 18th May
If anyone wants a preview of what's to come next week (and trust me, you do not want to miss it!) and you don't mind the obvious self plugging - check this out: https://youtu.be/AocIfTUX ... O9YFQKrz0RKHoKNaPP1l­
T. Roberts 17th May
Come on guys, I don't quite fancy holding off an entire Russian army from a Harrier by my self...
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
tis hard to do so while being in the army
Lurkerchosuke 14th May
I hope I'll make up time for the op
Time Zones

London

04:45:10

Paris

05:45:10

Moscow

06:45:10

New York

23:45:10

Central Time

22:45:10

Wellington, NZ

15:45:10